Cup mould

Cup mould

Description

Thin-walled cup molds are generally made of PC material. The wall thickness is 0.5mm. The number of mold cavities is generally controlled at 4 cavities. Each cavity is an independent self-locking structure. Within seconds.

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

  • Additional Product Information

  • product manual

Thin-walled cup molds are generally made of PC material. The wall thickness is 0.5mm. The number of mold cavities is generally controlled at 4 cavities. Each cavity is an independent self-locking structure. Within seconds.

Generally, warm runners are used to make preform molds , mainly because it has advantages unmatched by traditional molds:

1. Shorten the molding cycle of the product. Because there is no limitation on the cooling time of the runner system, the product can be ejected in time after the molding is solidified. Many thin-walled parts produced with warm runner molds can be molded in less than 5 seconds;

2. Save plastic raw materials. Because there is no cold runner in the pure warm runner mold, there is no production cost. This is particularly serious about reducing raw material costs. In fact, the major manufacturers of warm runners in the world have developed rapidly in the era when the world's oil and plastic raw materials were expensive.

3. Cut down on consumables and improve production quality. During the thin-wall cup plastic mold forming process, the temperature of the plastic melt is accurately controlled in the runner system. Plastic can flow into the cavities in a more uniform and common situation, and then produce parts with common quality.

4. Eliminating subsequent processes is conducive to production automation. The product is finished after the hot runner mold is formed, and there is no need to trim gates and recycle cold runners. Conducive to production automation;

5. Expand the scale of injection molding application. Many advanced plastic molding processes have been developed based on warm runner skills.


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Thin wall products
  • Electrical mould
  • Cup mould
  • Custom Turnover Box M...
  • Paint bucket mould
  • Pallet mould

杯子模具

杯子模具

薄壁杯子模具一般运用PC材料,壁厚在0.5mm,模腔数一般控制在4腔,每腔为独立自锁结构,有用避免模具偏心错位,水路设计均匀,能够让模具出产时间控制在6秒以内。

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  薄壁杯子模具一般运用PC材料,壁厚在0.5mm,模腔数一般控制在4腔,每腔为独立自锁结构,有用避免模具偏心错位,水路设计均匀,能够让模具出产时间控制在6秒以内。

  一般都会运用暖流道来做瓶胚模具,主要是因为它具有传统模具无法比拟的优点:

  1、缩短制件成型周期。因没有浇道体系冷却时间的限制,制件成型固化后便可及时顶出。许多用暖流道模具出产的薄壁零件成型周期可在5秒以下;

  2、节约塑料原料。在纯暖流道模具中因没有冷浇道,所以无出产费料。这关于下降原料本钱意义特别严重。事实上,国际上主要的暖流道出产厂商均在世界上石油及塑料原料价格昂贵的年代得到了迅猛的发展。

  3、削减费品,提高产质量量。在薄壁杯塑料模具成型过程中,塑料熔体温度在流道体系里得到准确地控制。塑料能够更为均匀共同的状况流入各模腔,然后出产出质量共同的零件。

  4、消除后续工序,有利于出产自动化。制件经暖流道模具成型后即为成品,无需修剪浇口及回收加工冷浇道等工序。有利于出产自动化;

  5、扩展注塑成型工艺应用规模。许多先进的塑料成型工艺是在暖流道技能基础上发展起来的。


推荐产品

  • 薄壁产品
  • 电器模具
  • 杯子模具
  • 定制周转箱模具
  • 油漆桶模具
  • 托盘模具