Air atomizer mould

Air atomizer mould

Description

Material requirements on plastic molds: sufficient external hardness and wear resistance: the general hardness of plastic molds is usually below 50-60HRC, and the molds should have sufficient external hardness after heat treatment to ensure that the molds have sufficient rigidity. Mould

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

  • Additional Product Information

  • product manual

Air nebulizer mold-material requirements on plastic mold:

Have sufficient appearance hardness and abrasion resistance: The general hardness of plastic molds is usually below 50-60HRC. After heat treatment, the mold should have sufficient appearance hardness to ensure that the mold has sufficient rigidity. Mold wear resistance depends on the chemical composition and heat treatment hardness of the steel, so improving the hardness of the mold is conducive to improving its wear resistance.

Excellent machinability: Most plastic molds require a certain degree of incision and fitter repair in addition to EMD processing. In order to extend the service life of cutting tools, improve the cutting function, and reduce the surface roughness, the hardness of plastic mold steel must be appropriate.

Good polishing performance: High-quality plastic products require small surface roughness. For example, the surface roughness value of the injection mold cavity is less than 0.25, and the optical appearance needs to be less than 0.01 nm. It is necessary to polish the cavity to reduce the surface roughness value.

Good thermal stability: The shape of injection mold parts is often more complex and difficult to process after quenching. Outstanding thermal stability should be used as much as possible. When the mold is heat-treated, the linear expansion coefficient is small and the heat treatment deformation is small because the scale change rate is small. The metallographic arrangement and the mold size are stable, which can reduce or no longer process the temperature difference, and can ensure the requirements of mold size accuracy and surface roughness.




Related News

Product Recommended

  • Thin wall products
  • Electrical mould
  • Cup mould
  • Custom Turnover Box M...
  • Paint bucket mould
  • Pallet mould

空气雾化器模具

空气雾化器模具

塑料模具上的材料要求:具有足够的外表硬度和耐磨性:塑料模具的一般硬度通常在50-60HRC以下,热处理后模具应具有足够的外表硬度,以确保模具具有足够的刚性。模具

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  空气雾化器模具——塑料模具上的材料要求:

  具有足够的外表硬度和耐磨性:塑料模具的一般硬度通常在50-60HRC以下,热处理后模具应具有足够的外表硬度,以确保模具具有足够的刚性。模具耐磨性取决于钢的化学成分和热处理硬度,因此进步模具的硬度有利于进步其耐磨性。

  优良的机械加工性:大多数塑料模具,除了EMD加工外需要一定程度的切开和钳工修补。为延伸切削刀具的使用寿命,进步切削功能,下降外表粗糙度,塑料模具钢的硬度有必要适当。

  良好的抛光性能:优质塑料制品,要求外表粗糙度小。例如,打针模腔的外表粗糙度值小于0.25的水平,光学外表需要小于0.01nm,有必要抛光腔体以下降外表粗糙度值。

  良好的热稳定性:注塑模具部件的形状往往比较复杂,淬火后难以加工,应尽量使用杰出的热稳定性,当模具加工热处理后因为线膨胀系数小,热处理变形小,因为尺度改变率小,金相安排和模具尺度稳定,能够减少或不再加工的温差,能够确保模具尺度精度和外表粗糙度的要求。




推荐产品

  • 薄壁产品
  • 电器模具
  • 杯子模具
  • 定制周转箱模具
  • 油漆桶模具
  • 托盘模具