Medical mask mould

Medical mask mould

Description

Manufacturing requirements: Medical mask molds are very demanding molds, and the product inspection standards are extremely high. In addition to high-precision processing, you need to understand the usefulness of this product and the inspection standards of the Quality Supervision Bureau. First, select the mold steel, and the mold should be selected.

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

  • Additional Product Information

  • product manual

Medical mask mold manufacturing requirements:

Medical mask molds are very demanding molds, and the product inspection standards are extremely high. In addition to high-precision processing, it is necessary to understand the usefulness of this product and the inspection standards of the Quality Supervision Bureau.

First of all, the steel material of the mold is selected. The mold should be selected with high hardness. Steel materials with HRC above 35 ° are more suitable. Generally, nak80 / S136 steel materials are used. The mold has a small degree of thermal deformation and good discharge properties.

Secondly, the control of processing accuracy is particularly important. Because the puncture needle product is very small, the size of the small hole is only 1mm in diameter, and the concentricity of the core must be ensured. This is a test of the accuracy of mold processing personnel and processing equipment. . The needle needs to be made of copper electrodes. It is not easy to wear. After the high-speed carving is in place, the matching mold is then used to hit the mirror with electric sparks (here we should pay attention to the processing of spark gaps).

Third: the choice of glue mouth. Generally, this product will use a multi-cavity planning structure. The mold uses imported warm runner to convert the ambush glue. Because the glue mouth is on the inclined surface, it is easy to present the condition of the glue mouth. EDM is particularly important, and the spark gap should be within 0.01 as much as possible.

Precautions:

If this mold is over-cut after processing, the small inserts are basically scrapped directly, and the processing volume is also large.


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Thin wall products
  • Electrical mould
  • Cup mould
  • Custom Turnover Box M...
  • Paint bucket mould
  • Pallet mould

医疗面罩模具

医疗面罩模具

制造要求:医疗面罩模具是要求十分高的模具,产品查验标准极高,除了高精度的加工之外,更需要懂的这个产品的用处,还要懂质监局的查验标准。首先模具钢料选用上,模具要选

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  医疗面罩模具制造要求:

  医疗面罩模具是要求十分高的模具,产品查验标准极高,除了高精度的加工之外,更需要懂的这个产品的用处,还要懂质监局的查验标准。

  首先模具钢料选用上,模具要选择硬度高的,HRC35°以上的钢料几较为适宜,一般选用nak80/S136钢料。模具的热变形度小,并且放电性良好。

  其次,加工精度的操控尤为重要,由于穿刺器针头产品十分小,较小的孔的尺度只有1mm的直径,还要保证芯子的同心度,这是十分考验模具加工人员和加工设备的精度的。针头要选用紫铜电极不简单磨损,高速精雕到位后配模再用镜面电火花打到位(这里要注意的是加工火花空隙操控)。

  第三:胶口的选择,一般这种产品会选用多腔的规划结构,模具采用进口暖流道转埋伏胶,由于胶口在斜面上,很简单呈现拉胶口的状况,这时潜伏胶的电火花加工尤为重要,火花空隙尽量在0.01以内。

  注意事项:

  此模具加工后若过切,小镶件基本上便是直接作废,加工量也大


推荐产品

  • 薄壁产品
  • 电器模具
  • 杯子模具
  • 定制周转箱模具
  • 油漆桶模具
  • 托盘模具