Pipe fitting mould making

Pipe fitting mould making

Description

Precautions for the production of pipe fitting molds: 1. The choice of mold steel: This type of product has high requirements on appearance, and the appearance of the product requires high brightness. Therefore, the choice of mold material is important and it is generally possible to choose 2316, M340, etc. acid

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

  • Additional Product Information

  • product manual

Precautions for pipe fitting mold production:

1. Selection of mold steel: This type of product has high requirements on appearance, and the appearance of the product requires high brightness. Therefore, the choice of mold material is important. Generally, pre-hardened acid-proof steel such as 2316 and M340 can be selected. The function of the material is super corrosion resistance, excellent polishing, easy to reach the lens polishing effect, the hardness can reach 52 or more after quenching, and the wear resistance is appropriately strong. It is the preferred mold steel for plastic pipe fittings.

2. Mold structure planning: Calculate a reasonable structure to reach the shortest production cycle, reduce unnecessary processing procedures of the thread, and advance production efficiency.

3. Cooling water system and gate planning: According to the product's structural characteristics and product appearance requirements, a reasonable gate method is planned. There are large gates, submerged gates and fan gates, needle valve types, etc., reasonable flow channels Structural planning can make the mold reach the equilibrium in the shortest time to advance the accuracy of the product and product production efficiency.

4, spare parts are equipped: inlays, guide posts, guide sleeves, sliders, slider sleeves, slanted top blocks and other wear-resistant standard parts to advance the life of the mold.


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Thin wall products
  • Electrical mould
  • Cup mould
  • Custom Turnover Box M...
  • Paint bucket mould
  • Pallet mould

管件模具制作

管件模具制作

管件模具生产注意事项:1、模具钢材的选择:此类产品属对外观的要求较高型,产品外表要求高亮光度,所以模具材料的选择适当重要,一般可选择2316,M340等预硬防酸

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  管件模具生产注意事项:

  1、模具钢材的选择:此类产品属对外观的要求较高型,产品外表要求高亮光度,所以模具材料的选择适当重要,一般可选择2316,M340等预硬防酸钢材,这两种材料的功能是超级耐腐蚀,抛光性极佳,易抵达镜片抛光作用,淬火后硬度可达52以上,耐磨性适当强,是塑料管件首选的模具钢材。

  2、模具结构的规划:计合理的结构,以抵达最短的生产周期,减少后绪的不必要的加工程序,以前进生产效率。

  3、冷却水体系及浇口规划:根据产品的结构特性及产品外观要求规划合理的浇口方式,有大浇口,埋伏式浇口和扇形浇口,针阀式等等,合理的流道结构规划能使模具在最短的时间内模温抵达平衡,以前进产品的精确度和产品生产效率。

  4、零配件的配备:镶块,导柱,导套,滑块,滑块套,斜顶块等选用耐磨标准件,以前进模具使用寿命。


推荐产品

  • 薄壁产品
  • 电器模具
  • 杯子模具
  • 定制周转箱模具
  • 油漆桶模具
  • 托盘模具