Stool mould

Stool mould

Description

After confirming the number of cavities, the plastic stool molds for household use are placed in the cavity, that is, the orientation of the cavity, the placement of the cavity touches the mold scale, the planning of the pouring system, the balance of the pouring system, and the core (slider) ) Institutional planning, inserts and models

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

  • Additional Product Information

  • product manual

After confirming the number of cavities, the household plastic stools for daily necessities mold are placed in the cavity, that is, the orientation of the cavity, the placement of the cavity touches the mold scale, the planning of the pouring system, the balance of the pouring system, and the core (slip) (Block) organization planning, insert and core planning, heat exchange system planning, these issues are related to the selection of parting surface and gate orientation, so in the specific planning process, necessary adjustments must be made to achieve More perfect planning.

The gating system planning includes the selection of the main runner, the confirmation of the cross-sectional shape and size of the runner, the selection of the orientation of the gate, the confirmation of the gate method and the cross-section size of the gate. When using a point gate, in order to ensure the fall of the runner Attention should also be paid to the planning of the gate device, the gate device and the gate mechanism.

When planning the pouring system, the first step is to choose the orientation of the gate.

The planning of the cooling system is a relatively complicated task, that is, the cooling effect and the uniformity of the cooling must be considered, and the influence of the cooling system on the overall structure of the mold must be considered.

The demolding gradient is directly related to the demolding and quality of plastic products, that is, whether the injection can be performed smoothly during the injection process: the demolding gradient is sufficient; the gradient must be in accordance with the plastic mold or the mold surface of the plastic product Habits; whether it will affect the accuracy of appearance and wall thickness scale; whether it will affect the strength of a part of plastic products.


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Thin wall products
  • Electrical mould
  • Cup mould
  • Custom Turnover Box M...
  • Paint bucket mould
  • Pallet mould

凳子模具

凳子模具

家用塑料凳子模具在型腔数量确认之后,便进行型腔的摆放,即型腔方位的布置,型腔的摆放触及模具尺度,浇注体系的规划、浇注体系的平衡、抽芯(滑块)机构的规划、镶件及型

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  日用品模具家用塑料凳子在型腔数量确认之后,便进行型腔的摆放,即型腔方位的布置,型腔的摆放触及模具尺度,浇注体系的规划、浇注体系的平衡、抽芯(滑块)机构的规划、镶件及型芯的规划、热交换体系的规划,以上这些问题又与分型面及浇口方位的挑选有关,所以具体规划过程中,要进行必要的调整,以达到比较完美的规划。

  浇注体系规划包含干流道的挑选、分流道截面形状及尺度的确认、浇口的方位的挑选、浇口方式及浇口截面尺度的确认,当使用点浇口时,为了保证分流道的掉落还应注意脱浇口装置的规划、脱浇装置和浇口机构。

  规划浇注体系时,首先是挑选浇口的方位。

  冷却体系的规划是一项比较繁锁的工作,即要考虑冷却效果及冷却的均匀性,又要考虑冷却体系对模具整体结构的影响。

  脱模斜度直接关系到塑料制品的脱模和质量,即关系到打针过程中,打针是否能顺利进行:脱模斜度有足够;斜度要与塑料制品在成型的分模或分模面相习惯;是否会影响外观和壁厚尺度的精度;是否会影响塑料制品某部位的强度。


推荐产品

  • 薄壁产品
  • 电器模具
  • 杯子模具
  • 定制周转箱模具
  • 油漆桶模具
  • 托盘模具