Flowerpot mould

Flowerpot mould

Description

At present, more and more potted plants are coming into people's homes and some public places, especially large potted plants, which are more and more common. Planting some rare plants in large European-style flower pots can show dignity and gorgeousness, and they are more and more loved by people

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

  • Additional Product Information

  • product manual

At present, more and more potted plants are coming into people's homes and some public places, especially large potted plants, which are more and more common. Planting some rare plants in large European-style flower pots can show dignity and gorgeousness, and they are more and more popular, so the market prospect of European-style flower pots is broad. Most European flower pots are made of cement. Before making European flower pots, you need to make a flower pot mold.

A flower pot mold includes a mold shell. A mold core is provided in the mold shell. The mold core and the mold shell surround a mold groove for forming a flower pot. The upper end of the mold shell is a pouring port for casting a flower pot. The lower end of the seal cooperates with the mold core; the mold shell is composed of several mold shell units, and the mold shell units are detachably connected to each other. The flower pot mold can directly inject cement and other materials into the mold groove to form the flower pot, which is convenient and quick, can be produced in batches, and reduces labor costs. After the flower pot is formed, each mold shell unit can be removed separately. Easy to remove the mold shell.

With strong technical force and rich experience in mold making, the company has produced daily necessities molds, sole molds, Huangyan molds, etc. for domestic and foreign enterprises. We have won the majority of customers with excellent after-sales service with excellent quality and reasonable prices. Customers' trust and unanimous praise.



Related News

Product Recommended

  • Thin wall products
  • Electrical mould
  • Cup mould
  • Custom Turnover Box M...
  • Paint bucket mould
  • Pallet mould

花盆模具

花盆模具

目前,越来越多的盆栽走入人们的家中及一些公共场所,尤其是大型盆栽,更是越来越普遍。在大型欧式花盆中种植一些稀有的植物,能体现出尊贵和华丽,也越来越受到人们的喜爱

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  目前,越来越多的盆栽走入人们的家中及一些公共场所,尤其是大型盆栽,更是越来越普遍。在大型欧式花盆中种植一些稀有的植物,能体现出尊贵和华丽,也越来越受到人们的喜爱,故欧式花盆的市场前景广阔。欧式花盆大多数是用水泥制作的,在制作欧式花盆之前,需要先做花盆模具。

  花盆模具,包含模具外壳,模具外壳内设有模具内芯,模具内芯与模具外壳围成用于花盆成型的模具槽;模具外壳的上端为用于浇铸花盆的浇注口,模具外壳的下端与模具内芯密封合作;模具外壳由若干个模具外壳单元组成,模具外壳单元两两之间可拆卸连接。该花盆模具,可直接将水泥等注入模具槽内对花盆进行成型,便利快捷,可批量化出产,较少人工成本,在花盆成型后,可分别将每个模具外壳单元取下来,便利将模具外壳取下。

  本公司以雄厚的技术力量及丰富的制模经验,为国内外企业生产制作了日用品模具、鞋底开模、黄岩模具等等,我们以优良的质量、合理的价格完善的售后服务,赢得了广大客户的信任和一致好评。



推荐产品

  • 薄壁产品
  • 电器模具
  • 杯子模具
  • 定制周转箱模具
  • 油漆桶模具
  • 托盘模具