Trash can mould

Trash can mould

Description

I believe we all know about the trash can mold equipment, so what should we do if our trash can mold equipment is rusty, then our professionals will briefly explain it for you, I hope to help you . If garbage

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

  • Additional Product Information

  • product manual

I believe we all know about the trash can mold equipment, so what should we do if our trash can mold equipment is rusty, then our professionals will briefly explain it for you, I hope to help you .

If the trash can mold equipment is rusted due to the adhesion of other metals, you can use a cloth and a neutral detergent to scrub the rusty area, then clean it with water, and then wipe it with a dry cloth. Be careful not to use a neutral detergent Stay on it. Under the condition of air pollution, it is necessary to carry out anti-rust treatment regularly, and use soapy water for cleaning in light time.

During the cleaning, the cleaning workers may touch the trash can mold equipment with their hands, so that hand marks or dirt on the hands will cause rust. At this time, we can pour a bit of alcohol and acetone on the rag to pick it up, and then use the cleaning solution to clean it. Then use water to flush the solution to clean, and use a clean rag to dry it.


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Thin wall products
  • Electrical mould
  • Cup mould
  • Custom Turnover Box M...
  • Paint bucket mould
  • Pallet mould

垃圾桶模具

垃圾桶模具

关于垃圾桶模具设备相信我们都有所了解,那么我们的垃圾桶模具设备在生锈的话应该怎样处理呢,接下来就由我们的专业人员来为您简略说明一下吧,希望对您有所协助。假如垃圾

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  关于垃圾桶模具设备相信我们都有所了解,那么我们的垃圾桶模具设备在生锈的话应该怎样处理呢,接下来就由我们的专业人员来为您简略说明一下吧,希望对您有所协助。

  假如垃圾桶模具设备是受其它金属附着导致生锈,可以运用布和中性清洗剂擦洗生锈的当地,然后用清水清洗洁净,再用干布将其擦干,留意不要将中性清洗剂留在上面。垃圾桶模具设备在受空气污染的状况下,有必要定时进行防锈处理,情况轻时间选用肥皂水清洗。

  清洁工人在清洗的时分,或许用手去摸垃圾桶模具设备,这样手纹或手上的污垢都会导致生锈。这时我们可以在抹布上倒一点酒精、丙酮进行拾掇,然后运用清洗药液清洗,后运用清水将药液冲刷洁净,运用洁净抹布擦干。


推荐产品

  • 薄壁产品
  • 电器模具
  • 杯子模具
  • 定制周转箱模具
  • 油漆桶模具
  • 托盘模具