Automotive mold

Automotive mold

Description

With the continuous improvement of the quality of industrial products, the production of stamping products is showing many varieties, small batches, complexity, large size, precision, and rapid changes. The stamping molds are developing in the direction of high efficiency, precision, long life, and large size. Car mould

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

  • Additional Product Information

  • product manual

With the continuous improvement of the quality of industrial products, the production of stamping products is showing many varieties, small batches, complexity, large size, precision, and rapid changes. The stamping molds are developing in the direction of high efficiency, precision, long life, and large size.

The key points in the development of automotive molds are large and medium-sized automobile cover molds, especially outer cover molds. High-strength plates and unequal-thick plate automotive stamping dies, large multi-stage progressive dies, and successive dies will be developed rapidly in the future. It is understood that the main points in the multi-functional, multi-station progressive die are high-precision, high-efficiency, large-scale, long-life progressive die. The main points in the development of fine blanking dies are large fine blanking dies for thick plates, and their accuracy is continuously improved.

In order to improve the life of stamping dies, various enhanced super hard processing skills such as die appearance are also the main points of development. It forms a comprehensive solution for the digital production of automotive molds, system integration, reverse engineering, rapid prototyping / mold production, and computer-assisted application skills. It provides mold development and engineering services, and comprehensively improves the quality of the company. Essentials of skills development.





Related News

Product Recommended

  • Thin wall products
  • Electrical mould
  • Cup mould
  • Custom Turnover Box M...
  • Paint bucket mould
  • Pallet mould

汽车模具

汽车模具

随着工业产品质量的不断进步,冲压产品生产正呈现多品种、少批量,复杂、大型、精密,更新换代速度快的变化特点,冲压模具正向高效、精密、长寿数、大型化方向开展。汽车模

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  随着工业产品质量的不断进步,冲压产品生产正呈现多品种、少批量,复杂、大型、精密,更新换代速度快的变化特点,冲压模具正向高效、精密、长寿数、大型化方向开展。

  汽车模具中开展要点是技能要求高的中高档汽车大中型汽车掩盖件模具,尤其是外掩盖件模具。高强度板和不等厚板的汽车冲压模具及大型多工位级进模、接连模往后将会有较快的开展。据了解,多功能、多工位级进模中开展要点是高精度、高效率和大型、高寿数的级进模。精冲模中开展要点是厚板精冲模大型精冲模,并不断进步其精度。

  为了进步冲压模具的寿数,模具外表的各种强化超硬处理等技能也是开展要点。对于汽车模具数字化制作、系统集成、逆向工程、快速原型/模具制作及计算机辅佐应用技能等方面构成全方位解决方案,供给模具开发与工程服务,全面进步企业水平缓模具质量,这更是冲压模具技能开展的要点。





推荐产品

  • 薄壁产品
  • 电器模具
  • 杯子模具
  • 定制周转箱模具
  • 油漆桶模具
  • 托盘模具