Fruit plate mould

Fruit plate mould

Description

Plastic mold is a very important product. Without all kinds of plastic products, it cannot be formed, so its quality requirements are very strict. To achieve excellent quality of plastic molds, in addition to the use of materials and processes, after molding,

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

  • Additional Product Information

  • product manual

Plastic mold is a very important product. Without all kinds of plastic products, it cannot be formed, so its quality requirements are very strict. In order to achieve excellent quality of plastic molds, in addition to the use of materials and processes, the storage process after molding must be careful. In this regard, what are the special requirements for plastic molds?

When the plastic mold is stored, the humidity of the environment is more critical. It must be controlled within a reasonable range to ensure that the storage space is dry, otherwise the mold will be affected and the quality of the product will deteriorate. If the plastic mold method is used in a humid environment, the characteristics of the plastic raw materials it has will likely deteriorate.

If such a mold is used to make various plastic products, there will also be some problems, including cracking, breaking and so on. Therefore, when we choose a plastic molding storage environment, we must pay special attention to the drying effect, and we must keep away from humidity, so as to ensure the function of the mold and the quality of the application.


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Thin wall products
  • Electrical mould
  • Cup mould
  • Custom Turnover Box M...
  • Paint bucket mould
  • Pallet mould

水果盘模具

水果盘模具

塑料模具是一种非常重要的产品,各类塑料制品要是没有了它就不能成型,所以对它的质量要求是很严厉的。要使塑料模具获得优异的质量,除了材料、工艺要运用得到之外,成型后

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  塑料模具是一种非常重要的产品,各类塑料制品要是没有了它就不能成型,所以对它的质量要求是很严厉的。要使塑料模具获得优异的质量,除了材料、工艺要运用得到之外,成型后的存放环节也要慎重。关于这方面,塑料模具会有什么特殊要求呢?

  塑料模具在存放的时分,环境的湿度是较为关键的,一定要控制在合理范围内,保证存放空间的干燥,不然模具会受影响制品质量也会恶化。假如将塑料模具方法在湿润的环境中,那么其自身所具备的塑料原料的特性都会呈现变质的可能。

  假如用这样的模具来制造各种塑料制品,那么也会呈现一些问题,包含开裂,断裂等。所以说当咱们在选择塑料模塑存放环境的时分,一定要特别注意干燥效果,千万要远离湿润,这样才能够保证模具的功能完好及运用的优质性。


推荐产品

  • 薄壁产品
  • 电器模具
  • 杯子模具
  • 定制周转箱模具
  • 油漆桶模具
  • 托盘模具