Pallet mould

Pallet mould

Description

Plastic products have a certain service life. Of course, plastic trays will do the same. Once they are used for a long time, they will gradually age. In order to prolong the service life of plastic trays, on the one hand, more work can be done on its preservation.

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

  • Additional Product Information

  • product manual

Plastic products have a certain service life. Of course, plastic trays will do the same. Once they are used for a long time, they will gradually age. In order to extend the service life of plastic trays, on the one hand, it can work harder on its preservation. In addition to being placed in a cool and dry place out of direct sunlight, it should be kept away from materials containing strong acids and alkalis.

If the plastic tray is not used for a while, you can apply some talcum powder on its appearance. This can also protect the plastic tray, thereby delaying its aging and extending the service life. In addition to the later maintenance, pay attention to the time of forming the plastic tray.

When plastic trays are molded, they usually go through a large pressure limit, because the cohesive force of the elastomer cannot be eliminated, so extremely unstable shortening often occurs when the mold is released from the mold, and it must be stable after a period of time. Therefore, when designing a plastic tray, whether it is a formula or a mold, it is necessary to calculate and cooperate carefully.

The raw materials for plastic trays are hot-melt and cold-set, so the molding and curing temperature is also required. Therefore, when making plastic trays, the temperature needs to be adjusted at any time to avoid affecting the molding quality of the product.


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Thin wall products
  • Electrical mould
  • Cup mould
  • Custom Turnover Box M...
  • Paint bucket mould
  • Pallet mould

托盘模具

托盘模具

塑料制品都是有一定运用寿命的,塑料托盘当然也会这样,一旦用的时间久了之后就会逐渐老化。为了能够延长塑料托盘的运用寿命,一方面能够在其保存方面多下下功夫,除了要放

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  塑料制品都是有一定运用寿命的,塑料托盘当然也会这样,一旦用的时间久了之后就会逐渐老化。为了能够延长塑料托盘的运用寿命,一方面能够在其保存方面多下下功夫,除了要放置在日光照射不到,阴凉干燥处之外,还要远离含强酸和强碱的材料。

  如果塑料托盘一时之间不运用的话,能够在其外表外涂抹一些滑石粉,这样也能对塑料托盘起到保护效果,从而推迟其老化,延长运用寿命。除了后期的保养之外,塑料托盘成型的时分也要多加留意。

  塑料托盘成型的时分,通常都会经过大压力限制,因为弹性体所具备的内聚力无法消除,因此在成型离模时往往发生极不稳定的缩短,必需经过一段时间之后才能平缓稳定。所以,在设计塑料托盘的时分,不管是配方仍是模具,都需谨慎计算配合。

  塑料托盘用的原料属于热溶冷固性,所以对其成型固化温度也有是要求的,因此在制作塑料托盘的时候,需要随时对温度进行适当调整,以免影响产品的成型品质。


推荐产品

  • 薄壁产品
  • 电器模具
  • 杯子模具
  • 定制周转箱模具
  • 油漆桶模具
  • 托盘模具