Hanger mould

Hanger mould

Description

Plastic hangers are not unfamiliar to many people. However, with the continuous changes of the times, hangers made of plastic are more familiar to people. Of course, plastic hangers will not appear deformed. Hanger mould manufacturer belt

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

  • Additional Product Information

  • product manual

Plastic hangers are not unfamiliar to many people. However, with the continuous changes of the times, hangers made of plastic are more familiar to people. Of course, plastic hangers will not appear deformed. The hanger mold manufacturers take us to see the different content of plastic hangers:

1. Generally speaking, if it is flat and long, it is relatively narrow. For the effect of the cross section of the shoulder, the slope of the tilt In fact, they are relatively small, and they are relatively lightweight in terms of shape, even for thin conditions. Of course, they are more suitable for drying lighter clothes.

2. As for the former, they have the opposite effect. With regard to the so-called two-shoulder frame inclination, it has a relatively large or thick hanger effect. Of course, the shape looks thicker. Of course, it is more appropriate for heavy clothing.

Taizhou Dacheng professional shoe sole mold opening , you are welcome to come to consult.


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Thin wall products
  • Electrical mould
  • Cup mould
  • Custom Turnover Box M...
  • Paint bucket mould
  • Pallet mould

衣架模具

衣架模具

塑料衣架对很多人都不怎样生疏,然而跟着年代不断的变化用塑料来进行做成的衣架来说是更多人都比较的了解的,当然塑料衣架来说也是不会呈现变形状况的,那么衣架模具厂家带

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  塑料衣架对很多人都不怎样生疏,然而跟着年代不断的变化用塑料来进行做成的衣架来说是更多人都比较的了解的,当然塑料衣架来说也是不会呈现变形状况的,那么衣架模具厂家带我们来看下塑料衣架的不一样的说法内容:

  1、一般的状况下来讲的话是扁以及比较长的架身来说的话,相对而言都是比较的窄的,关于架肩横截面的效果来说的话,架倾的斜斜度来说的话,其实都是比较的小的,关于造型来说也是比较的轻巧,甚至说单薄的状况,当然是比较合适晾晒轻点的衣物的。

  2、跟前者来说都是有着相反效果状况,关于所谓的两肩架倾斜斜度来说的话是有着比较的大或者说比较厚的衣架效果,当然造型看起来的话,都是浑然比较的厚实,当然也是关于较重的衣物来说的话是比较的合适的。

  台州大程专业鞋底开模,欢迎您前来咨询。


推荐产品

  • 薄壁产品
  • 电器模具
  • 杯子模具
  • 定制周转箱模具
  • 油漆桶模具
  • 托盘模具