Paint bucket mould

Paint bucket mould

Description

The key to technology is to come up with the problem. Because the paint bucket is different from other types of buckets, there is a barb on the margin of the mouth of the bucket. This barb (rib) needs to be demolded before it falls. If there are other ribs on the margin of the bucket, we need to use the inclined top

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

  • Additional Product Information

  • product manual

The key to the paint bucket mold technology is to eject the problem. Because the paint bucket is different from other types of buckets, there is a barb on the margin of the mouth of the bucket. This barb (rib) needs to be demolded before it falls. If there are other ribs on the edge of the bucket, we need to eject the paint bucket with an inclined top.

A good injection mold is a talent that requires maintenance and protection. Increase the life of the mold to make better products. Special daily products such as large molds. We also spray anti-rust agent inside the mold every time after use to prevent the mold surface. Rust, if it is not necessary for a long time, the moving parts such as the ejector pin and the push plate are suggested to be oiled, and the mold waterway should be fully dried, otherwise the waterway will rust, and the appearance can be painted with paint to prevent rust.

Protection in the production process: Do not fill the parameters such as injection pressure and speed. If the load is used at full load, the life will be much shorter. If there is a flashing edge, it may be difficult to solve the problem in a timely manner. This will prevent the problem from expanding. .




Related News

Product Recommended

  • Thin wall products
  • Electrical mould
  • Cup mould
  • Custom Turnover Box M...
  • Paint bucket mould
  • Pallet mould

油漆桶模具

油漆桶模具

的技术关键在于顶出问题。因为油漆桶是不同于其他品种的桶,在桶的口部边际有一个倒勾,这个倒勾(筋)处需在它掉下前脱模。假如在桶的边际有其他加强筋,咱们需要用斜顶顶

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  油漆桶模具的技术关键在于顶出问题。因为油漆桶是不同于其他品种的桶,在桶的口部边际有一个倒勾,这个倒勾(筋)处需在它掉下前脱模。假如在桶的边际有其他加强筋,咱们需要用斜顶顶出油漆桶。

  一副好的注塑模具是需求保养和保护的才干增加模具寿数打出更好的产品,特别的日用品模具等这样量大的产品,咱们每次使用完模具里面还喷防锈剂,防止模面生锈,长时间不必的话顶针、推料板等活动部位主张打点油,模具水路要充分吹干,不然水路会生锈的,外观可以刷点油漆防止生锈。

  生产过程中的保护:注塑压力、速度等参数不要打满,假如满负荷运用的话寿数是会短很多的,假如呈现飞边或许顶出困难问题要及时拆开查看,这样子避免问题扩大化。




推荐产品

  • 薄壁产品
  • 电器模具
  • 杯子模具
  • 定制周转箱模具
  • 油漆桶模具
  • 托盘模具