Strawberry basket mould

Strawberry basket mould

Description

Selection of commonly used mold steel: 45 #, 40Cr, P20, 2738, 2316, 718, 718H, NAK80, S136, etc. Generally, P20 material is used, and the insert can use 718.

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

  • Additional Product Information

  • product manual

Selection of mold steel commonly used in strawberry basket molds: 45 #, 40Cr, P20, 2738, 2316, 718, 718H, NAK80, S136, etc. Generally, P20 material is used, and the insert can use 718. This can make the appearance of the product reach a certain finish, and the mold life is relatively long. If you want more assurance of mold quality, you can choose NAK80.

Mold cooling system planning: The planning of the cooling system is a relatively complicated task, that is, the cooling effect and the uniformity of cooling must be considered, and the influence of the cooling system on the overall structure of the mold must be considered. The specific location and size of the cooling system must be confirmed; Important parts such as cooling of moving molds or inserts; cooling of side sliders and side cores; planning of cooling components and selection of cooling standard components. The mold uses circulating water to flow in every part of the mold, reducing the cooling time during injection, improving the production efficiency of the product, and greatly reducing the production cost.

Mold maintenance: Mold maintenance is more important than mold repair. The more times a mold is repaired, the shorter its lifetime. The better the mold is maintained, the longer its lifetime will be.

1. Daily maintenance of the mold: refueling of various moving parts such as the ejector pin, row position, guide post, and guide sleeve, cleaning of the mold surface, and clearing of water, which are maintained every day when the mold is produced.

2. Scheduled maintenance: Scheduled maintenance includes cleaning the exhaust tank in addition to daily maintenance, trapped air and black level plus exhaust, and correction of damage and wear parts.

3. Appearance maintenance: the outside of the mold is painted with paint to avoid rust. When the mold is lowered, the fixed mold moving mold should be coated with rust-proof oil. When the mold is stored, it should be closed tightly to prevent dust from entering the cavity.


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Thin wall products
  • Electrical mould
  • Cup mould
  • Custom Turnover Box M...
  • Paint bucket mould
  • Pallet mould

草莓篮子模具

草莓篮子模具

常用的模具钢材挑选:45#、40Cr、P20、2738、2316、718、718H、NAK80、S136等。一般选用P20材料,镶块可使用718这样能够使产品外

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  草莓篮子模具常用的模具钢材挑选:45#、40Cr、P20、2738、2316、718、718H、NAK80、S136等。一般选用P20材料,镶块可使用718这样能够使产品外表到达必定的光洁度,并且模具寿数比较长。假如要模具质量更有保证能够选用NAK80。

  模具冷却系统规划:冷却系统的规划是一项比较繁锁的工作,即要考虑冷却效果及冷却的均匀性,又要考虑冷却系统对模具整体结构的影响冷却系统的具体位置及尺寸的确认;重点部位如动模或镶件的冷却;侧滑块及侧型芯的冷却;冷却元件的规划及冷却标准元件的选用。模具采用循环水的方式在模具内部每一个部位流动,下降注塑时的冷却时间,提高产品的出产效率,大大下降出产成本。

  模具的保养:模具保养比模具修理更为重要,模具修理的次数越多,其寿数越短;而模具保养得越好,其使用寿数就会越长。

  1.模具的日常保养:各种运动部件如顶针、行位、导柱、导套加油,模面的清洁,运水的疏道,这是模具出产时每天要维护的。

  2.定时的保养:定时保养包含日常保养之外还要排气槽的清理,困气烧黑位加排气,损伤、磨损部位修正等。

  3.外观保养:模胚外侧涂油漆,避免生锈,下模时,定模动模应涂上防锈油,模具保存时应闭合严实,避免灰尘进入型腔。


推荐产品

  • 薄壁产品
  • 电器模具
  • 杯子模具
  • 定制周转箱模具
  • 油漆桶模具
  • 托盘模具