Luggage mould

Luggage mould

Description

Problems and treatment solutions presented by injection molding: 1): The trunk mold has a serious problem that the product cannot show partial pain. Once the partial pain is not only harmful to the production of the product, but also to the life of the mold, so it is in the luggage at the planning time. Mould

  • Product details page 1

  • Product details page 2

  • Additional Product Information

  • product manual

Problems and solutions for injection molding of luggage cases:

1): The trunk mold has a serious problem that the product can not show partial pain. Once the pain is not only detrimental to the production of the product but also to the service life of the mold, the fixed mold of the luggage mold must be resistant during the planning time. The grinding block is adjusted, and the core insert on the side of the trunk mold of the luggage mold must have a Spike lock core insert. Be sure to set a benchmark when processing.

2): The luggage mold will present such a problem during the mold test. The problem is that there will be drowsiness in the side of the handle next to the injection mold. The severe time will burn, so you need to discuss with the customer here. Adding exhaust inserts to the trunk mold handle will help deal with the problem of product exhaust.

3): There is still the problem of the mold release of the luggage mold. If the luggage mold is polished in a process after the processing is completed, the side of the luggage will not be drawn at the later stage of the mold test, so the luggage mold is processed. After finishing, the bottom of the polishing must be manually blasted in the direction of the mold release, and then polished, so as to ensure that the luggage mold can smoothly remove the product.


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Thin wall products
  • Electrical mould
  • Cup mould
  • Custom Turnover Box M...
  • Paint bucket mould
  • Pallet mould

行李箱模具

行李箱模具

注塑会呈现的问题以及处理方案:1):行李箱模具有一个就是产品不能呈现偏疼的严峻问题,一旦偏疼不光不利于产品生产也不利于模具使用寿命,因而在规划的时分在行李箱模具

  • 产品详情页1

  • 产品详情页2

  • 附加产品资料

  • 产品说明

  行李箱模具注塑会呈现的问题以及处理方案:

  1):行李箱模具有一个就是产品不能呈现偏疼的严峻问题,一旦偏疼不光不利于产品生产也不利于模具使用寿命,因而在规划的时分在行李箱模具定模这个一定是要有耐磨块进行调整的,并且行李箱模具动模这边型芯镶块是要有思别克锁住型芯镶块,在加工的时分一定要做好基准。

  2):行李箱模具在试模的时分会呈现这样一个问题就是在注塑的时分旁边面把手的地方会有困气的问题,这里严峻的时分会烧焦,因而在这里需要与客户进行商量,在行李箱模具把手这里添加排气镶件,这样就会有利于处理产品排气这个问题。

  3):行李箱模具还有就是脱模的问题,如果在行李箱模具加工完成后在一道程序抛光上面不注重在后期的试模时分会呈现行李箱旁边面拉花,因而在行李箱模具加工完成后在抛光上面一定要顺着脱模方向进行手工打底然后再抛光,这样才能保证行李箱模具能顺畅脱出产品。


推荐产品

  • 薄壁产品
  • 电器模具
  • 杯子模具
  • 定制周转箱模具
  • 油漆桶模具
  • 托盘模具